You are here: Home Contact

Contact the Robert Mondavi Institute Staff

Clare Hasler

Clare Hasler-Lewis
Executive Director
(530) 754-6349 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
cmhasler@ucdavis.edu

Kathy Barrientes

Kathy Barrientes
Director, Major Gifts
CA&ES Dean's Office
(530) 752-1602
ksbarrientes@ucdavis.edu

Melissa Haworth

Melissa Haworth
Director, Major Gifts
CA&ES Dean's Office
(530) 979-1440
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu

profile_Block

David Block
Chair, Department of Viticulture and Enology
(530) 752-0381
deblock@ucdavis.edu

profile_McCarthy

Mike McCarthy
Chair, Department of Food Science and Technology
(530) 752-4290
mjmccarthy@ucdavis.edu

Dan Flynn
Director, Olive Center
(530) 752-5170 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
jdflynn@ucdavis.edu

Selina Wang
Research Director, Olive Center
(530) 752-0612 (office)
scwang@ucdavis.edu

Amina Harris
Director, Honey and Pollination Center
(530) 754-9301 (direct)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
aharris@ucdavis.edu

Stephanie T. Shimada
Director and Industry Relations Manager
(530) 752-4180 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
shimada@ucdavis.edu

Evan White
Design and Communications 
(530) 754-6349 (office)
emwhite@ucdavis.edu

Cindi Bradshaw
Assistant Director and Community Relations
(530) 752-5233 (office)
(530) 752-7080 (fax)
cabradshaw@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Luu
Student Assistant

     

      Map & Directions

      rmimap

      The new Robert Mondavi Institute is located on the south east portion of the UC Davis campus. The parking structure is located east of the building. Parking for the current season is $7. Rate subject to change.

      From I-80 West (from Sacramento), take the UC Davis/Mondavi Center exit. Turn right onto Old Davis Road and continue north to the parking structure entrance on the right.

      From I-80 East (from Bay Area), take the UC Davis/Mondavi Center exit. Turn left onto Old Davis Road and continue north to the parking structure entrance on the right.

      From Highway 113 South (from Woodland), take the I-80 east off-ramp towards Sacramento. Take the UC Davis/Mondavi Center Exit near the end of the ramp and turn left onto Old Davis Road. Continue north to the parking structure entrance on the right.